

SPRING CONFERENCE PLANNING COMMITTEE

CONFERENCE GENERAL CO-CHAIRS

Felix Kristanovich

Homer, AK

Eric Klein

University of Alaska Anchorage Anchorage, AK

TECHNICAL PROGRAM CHAIR

Felix Kristanovich

Homer, AK

STUDENT ACTIVITIES CHAIR

Elizabeth Kubacki

Geo-Watersheds Scientific Fairbanks, AK

FINANCE CHAIR

Michael Lilly

Geo-Watersheds Scientific Fairbanks, AK

TECHNICAL TRIPS CHAIR

Eric Klein

University of Alaska Anchorage Anchorage, AK

WORKSHOPS CHAIR

Michael Lilly

Geo-Watersheds Scientific Fairbanks, AK

SPECIAL EVENT CHAIR

Ann Marie Larquier

Alaska Department of Fish and Game Anchorage, AK